Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #401260

    Sandy Barker
    VP & MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER

    Downtown DeLand Branch
    204 S. Woodland Blvd.
    DeLand, FL 32720

    Direct Phone: 386.785.1168
    Branch Phone: 386.734.5930

    Email: SandyB@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #509825

    Jon A. Benn
    VP & BRANCH MANAGER

    North Spring Garden Branch
    1500 N. Spring Garden Ave.
    DeLand, FL 32720

    Direct Phone: 386.822.5809
    Branch Phone: 386.734.0237

    Email: Jon.Benn@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #858228

    Tracy Durrance
    VP & BRANCH MANAGER

    Clermont Branch
    1515 E. Highway 50
    Clermont, FL 34711

    Direct Phone: 352.404.1873
    Branch Phone: 352.404.0404

    Email: Tracy.Durrance@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #647145

    Marcia Jackson
    VP & BRANCH MANAGER

    Downtown DeLand Branch
    204 S. Woodland Blvd.
    DeLand, FL 32720

    Direct Phone: 386.785.2306
    Branch Phone: 386.734.5930

    Email: Marcia.Jackson@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #221995

    John Kirk
    MORTGAGE LOAN SPECIALIST & BANK OFFICER

    East Volusia Branch
    1812 Ridgewood Ave.
    Holly Hill, Florida 32117

    Direct Phone: 386.366.9309
    Branch Phone: 386.366.9205

    Email: John.Kirk@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #509829

    Kurt Koshiol
    VP & LENDING OFFICER

    North Spring Garden Branch
    1500 N. Spring Garden Ave.
    DeLand, FL 32720

    Direct Phone: 386.785.1167
    Branch Phone: 386.734.0237

    Email: KurtK@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #509830

    Scott Miller
    VP & BRANCH MANAGER

    Orange City Branch
    850 S. Volusia Ave.
    Orange City, FL 32763

    Direct Phone: 386.822.5801
    Branch Phone: 386.774.2090

    Email: ScottM@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #982260

    Richard Prescott
    VP & LENDING OFFICER

    Downtown DeLand Branch
    204 S. Woodland Blvd.
    DeLand, FL 32720

    Direct Phone: 386.785.2304
    Branch Phone: 386.734.5930

    Email: Richard.Prescott@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1189337

    Charmin Stumpf
    VP & BRANCH MANAGER

    East Volusia Branch
    1812 Ridgewood Ave.
    Holly Hill, Florida 32117

    Direct Phone: 386.366.9350
    Branch Phone: 386.366.9205

    Email: Charmin.Stumpf@MainstreetCBF.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me